For Community Organizations

The Young Leaders Council is proud to participate in the programs of countless community organizations in Middle Tennessee.

Current Nonprofit Board Vacancies

Below are approved posts submitted by local organizations within the last 90 days. Use the contact information to express your interest.

June 19, 2017 McNeilly Center for Children - General, Marketing/Public Relations, Strategic Planning, Fundraising
Contact: Nelda Fulghum | nelda.fulghum@mcneillycenter.org | (615)255-2549

June 1, 2017 Nashville Children’s Theatre - Fund Development, Special Events, Governance, Strategic Planning
Contact: Noah Spiegel | NSpiegel@nashvillect.org | (615)254-9103

May 22, 2017 Learning Matters, Inc. - General and PR (4 open seats in September)
Contact: Joan Borinstein | jborinstein@learningmattersinc.org | (615)739-0547

May 8, 2017 Water City USA/Nashville Clean Water Project - General, Marketing, Fundraising
Contact: Mark Thien, executive director | mark@NashvilleH2o.org | (615)400-4911

April 18, 2017 Pet Community Center - HR/Benefits Specialists - Board Member
Contact: Natalie Corwin | natalie@petcommunitycenter.org | (615)364-9236

April 5, 2017 Make Nashville - Legal, Accounting, Fundraising, Marketing, and/or General Nonprofit Governance
Contact: Matt Kenigson | matt@makenashville.org | (615)624-4040

March 28, 2017 Bridges (Formerly the League for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing) - General
Contact: Lynn Winans | Lynn.Winans@HCAHealthcare.com | (615)305-3870

March 15, 2017 Progress - General
Contact: Kelly O'Connor | K.O'Conor@Progress-inc.org | (615)577-4726

Have a vacancy?

Share an open board position for your area non-profit by registering and submitting details using the form below. Publication upon approval.

Board Vacancies
Examples: General, Accounting (CPA), Marketing
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options